Manual

It is officially a new school year and I’m really excited about that. A new chapter in my life that am excited to begin. So, new school year means learning something new and for me I’m learning all about Videography  for the thirteen weeks in this semester and am going to blog all about my experiences with this new .

So I was introduced to the Sony hxr mc2000 camcorder. The camcorder that I will be using during the semester. So I got a chance to look at it, but I was told that won’t be able to use until I have read the manual. Which, I must be honest is not enticing, and I must add to that, I started reading it. So far, it’s ok, I guess. So I will see you guys next week, but before I go here is a link to the manual if you`re interested in videography and knowing all about the Sony Hxr mc2000.

Image

Here is a link to the manual:  http://mauimana.com/Akaku/Sony2000U.pdf

Leave a Reply

