WEEK 6 ( ASSIGNMENTS)

This week was about assignments. We had to present on the two genres for our films the silent and sound that I mentioned earlier. My group, after the presentation had more work to be done on our production.  Another assignment was a sound design assignment that was given to us to film a 4 minute video about a couple walking that was attacked by a villain, and adding sound effects to it, and it should be night setting. I was the villain in the film.

The assignment was to film in groups and edit in pairs. My group had about 8 persons. My partner and I had a problem editing this because we shot the video in the day and was to change it tonight. Any way we did our best and I learnt that if you’re going to shoot at day for night, NEVER SHOOT THE SKY.

DSC_0431[1]

A pic of me running in the film.

Leave a Reply

